Events Planned for 2020

April

All events cancelled due to Coronavirus. 

May

Saturday 2nd May Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 2nd May Hymnathon at Beverston Church

Wednesday 6th May 7.30pm Choir Practice at Tetbury Church

Sunday 10th May 6.00pm Christian Aid Service at Tetbury Church

Tuesday 19th May 7.00pm Tetbury PCC meet at St Mary's Primary School

Saturday 23rd May 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 29th May 1.00pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

June

Tuesday 2nd June 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Friday 5th June 12.30pm Wedding at Beverston Church

Sunday 7th June 6.00pm Friends of the Choir Evensong and AGM

Wednesday 10th June 7.30pm Choir Practice at Tetbury Church

Friday 26th June 10.00am Choir Vocal Workshop at Tetbury Church

Saturday 27th June Marriage Matters course

July

Saturday 4th July Summer Fete in the Vicarage Gardens

Sunday 5th July 11.15am Animal Service at Beverston Church

Wednesday 8th July 7.30pm Choir Practice at Tetbury Church

Sunday 12th July 3.00pm Confirmation Service at Long Newnton Church

Tuesday 14th July 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Friday 24th July 7.00pm Concert at Tetbury Church

Thursday 30th July 7.00pm Concert at Tetbury Church

Friday 31st July 2.00pm wedding at Tetbury Church

August

Wednesday 5th August 7.30pm Choir Practice at Tetbury Church

Saturday 8th August 5.00pm Visiting Ringers at Tetbury Church

Thursday 20th August Holiday at Home at Christ Church

Friday 21st August Holiday at Home at Christ Church

Saturday 29th August Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

September

Thursday 3rd September Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Friday 4th September Wedding at Tetbury Church

Sunday 6th September Wedding at Beverston Church

Saturday 12th September 3.00pm Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

Saturday 19th September Wedding at Tetbury Church

October

Saturday 24th October 1.00pm Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

November

December

Saturday 5th December Christmas Fayre in the Market Hall

Saturday 5th December 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Events Planned for 2021

March 2021

Saturday 6th March 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 20th March Wedding at Long Newnton Church

April 2021

24th April 1.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

May 2021

15th May Wedding at Long Newnton Church

June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 26th June Wedding at Long Newnton Church

August 2021

Friday 13th June Wedding at Tetbury Church