Diary and Social Events

Events Planned for 2017

June

Friday 16th June Benefice Trip to Iona - pilgrims leave Tetbury

Sunday 18th June 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 18th June 10.00am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Thursday 22nd June Deanery Synod meet at Harn Hill

Friday 23rd June Benefice Trip to Iona - pilgrims return to Tetbury

Sunday 25th June 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 25th June 10.00am Parish Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 28th June 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Thursday 29th June 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

 

July

Sunday 9th July Friends day - Church tower open

Sunday 9th July 11.15am Animal Service at Beverston Church

Thursday 13th July 5pm Wedding rehearsal at Shipton Moyne Church

Friday 14th July 12.30pm Wedding at Moyne Church

Sunday 16th July Ordination of Robert Church at Gloucester Cathedral

Thursday 20th July 1.00pm Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

Saturday 22nd July Tetbury Church fete in the Vicarage Gardens

Saturday 22nd July Wedding at Avening Church

Sunday 23rd July Benefice welcine service for Robert Church at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 26th July 5.30pm Wedding rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Thursday 27th July 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Friday 28th July Noon Wedding at Tetbury Church

Friday 28th July 6.00pm Wedding rehearsal at Long Newnton Church

Saturday 29th July 1.00pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

August

Thursday 3rd August Holiday @ Home at Christ Church

Friday 4th August Holiday @ Home at Christ Church

Friday 25th August 6.00pm Wedding rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Saturday 26th August 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

September

Friday 1st September 1.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 2nd September Noon Wedding at Cherington Church

Saturday 2nd September 1.00pm Wedding at Avening Church

Thursday 7th September 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Thursday 28th September Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Friday 29th September Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Saturday 30th September Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

 

October

Saturday 1st October Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Saturday 7th October 1.00pm Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

Saturday 7th October Tetbury Church Harvest Barn Dance at St Mary's Primary School

Thursday 26th October 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Sunday 29th October 6.00pm All Soul's Service at Tetbury Church

 

December

Saturday 2nd December Tetbury Church Christmas Fair at the Market Hall

Thursday 7th December 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Saturday 9th December 1pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Tuesday 12th December Sir William Romney School Carol Service at Tetbury Church

 

 

Events Planned for 2018

February

Saturday 17th February Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

March

Saturday 24th March 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

April

Saturday 7th April Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 21st April 11.00am Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

Sunday 22nd April 1.00pm Wedding in Tetbury Church

 

May

Saturday 19th May 11.30am Wedding at Beverston Church

Saturday 19th May Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 26th May Wedding at Beverston Church

 

June

Friday 1st June 1.00pm Wedding in Tetbury Church

Sunday 3rd June 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 9th June Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

July

Saturday 14th July 1.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

Events Planned for 2019

March

Friday 29th March 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church