Events Planned for 2019

 

June

Saturday 22nd June 9.45am for 10.00am Marriage Matters Course at St Michael's Church Hall

Sunday 23rd June 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 23rd June 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Tuesday 25th June Noon Service of Thanksgiving for the late Mr Brian Fanshawe at Tetbury Church

Tuesday 25th June 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Wednesday 26th June 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Friday 28th June 5.00pm Wedding rehearsal at Shipton Moyne Church

Saturday 29th June 4.00pm Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

Sunday 30th June 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 30th June 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 30th June 4.00pm ISingPop Celebrate at St Mary's Primary School

July

Wednesday 3rd July 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 3rd July 7.00pm Reducing plastics meeting at Christ Church

Friday 5th July 10.00am to 1.00pm Choir workshop at Tetbury Church

Saturday 6th July 2.00pm to 4.30pm Church Fete in the Vicarge gardens

Sunday 7th July 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 7th July 10.00am Family Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 10th July 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 10th July Choir rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Sunday 14th July 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 14th July 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 17th July 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Thursday 18th July 6.00pm Wedding rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Friday 19th July 10.00am Wedding rehearsal at Shipton Moyne Church

Saturday 20th July 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 20th July 4.00pm Wedding at Shipton Moyne Church

Sunday 21st July 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 21st July 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 21st July 4.00pm ISingPop Celebrate at St Mary's Primary School

Tuesday 23rd July 7.00pm Tetbury PCC meet at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 24th July 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Saturday 27th July 1.00pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Sunday 28th July 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 28th July 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 31st July 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

August

Saturday 3rd August Wedding at Tetbury Church

Sunday 4th August 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 4th August 10.00am Family Communion with Baptism at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 7th August 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Saturday 10th August 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Sunday 11th August 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 11th August 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 11th August 2.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 14th August 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Saturday 17th August 1.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Sunday 18th August 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 18th August 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 21st August 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 25th August 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 25th August 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 28th August 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

September

Sunday 1st September 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 1st September 10.00am Family Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 4th September 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Saturday 7th September Wedding at Tetbury Church

Sunday 8th September 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 8th September 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 11th September 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 15th September 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 15th September 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 18th September 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 22nd September 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 22nd September 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 25th September 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Thursday 26th September Noon Wedding at Beverston Church

Sunday 29th September 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 29th September 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

October

Wednesday 2nd October 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 6th October 10.30am TMF Music Benefice Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 9th October 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Friday 11th October Wedding at Tetbury Church

Sunday 13th October 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 13th October 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 15th October 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 20th October 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 20th October 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 23rd October 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 27th October 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 27th October 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 30th October 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

November

Friday 1st November Wedding at Tetbury Church

Sunday 3rd November 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 3rd November 10.00am Family Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 6th November 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Friday 9th November Wedding at Tetbury Church

Sunday 10th November 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 10th November 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 13th November 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 17th November 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 17th November 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 20th November 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 24th November 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 24th November 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 27th November 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

December

Sunday 1st December 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 1st December 10.00am Family Communion with Baptism at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 4th December 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 8th December 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 8th December 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 11th December 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 15th December 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 15th December 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 18th December 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 22nd December 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 22nd December 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day 10.00am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Events Planned for 2020

 

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December