Events Planned for 2018

September

Friday 21st September 4.00pm Wedding rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Saturday 22nd September 1pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 22nd September 4pm Wedding blessing at Tetbury Church

Sunday 23rd September 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 23rd September 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 26th September 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Friday 28th September 4.00pm Wedding rehearsal at Long Newnton Church

Saturday 29th September 1pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Saturday 29th September 5.15pm Visiting ringers at Tetbury Church

Sunday 30th September 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 30th September 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

October

Wednesday 3rd October 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Thursday 4th October Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Friday 5th October Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Friday 5th October 4.00pm Wedding rehearsal at Long Newnton Church

Saturday 6th October Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Saturday 6th October 3.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Sunday 7th October 10.30am Tetbury Music Festival Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Sunday 7th October Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Tuesday 9th October 7.30pm Tetbury PCC meets

Wednesday 10th October 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Thursday 11th October 8.00pm Taize at Tetbury Church

Sunday 14th October 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 14th October 10.00am Harvest Festival at Tetbury Church

Sunday 14th October 12.30pm for 1.00pm Harvest Bring and Share Lunch at St Mary's Primary School

Tuesday 16th October 7.00pm Deanery Synod meet

Wednesday 17th October 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 17th October 7.00pm TACT meeting at St Michael's Church

Sunday 21st October 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 21st October 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 24th October 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Friday 26th October 5.00pm Wedding rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Sunday 28th October 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 28th October 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 28th October 1.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 31st October 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

 

November

Thursday 1st November 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Sunday 4th November 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 4th November 10.00am Family Eucharist with Baptism at Tetbury Church

Sunday 4th November 1.30pm wedding at Long Newnton Church

Sunday 4th November 6.00pm All Souls Service at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 7th November 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 11th November 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 11th November 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 11th November 2.30pm Remembrance Service at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 14th November 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Saturday 17th November Prayer for Tetbury at Christ Church

Sunday 18th November 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 18th November 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Tuesday 20th November Noon Mothers Union Service at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 21st November 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 25th November 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 25th November 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Monday 26th November Advent House Groups begin this week

Wednesday 28th November 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Friday 30th November Set up for the Christmas Market at the Market Hall

 

December

Saturday 1st December Tetbury Church Christmas Market at the Market Hall

Sunday 2nd December 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 2nd December 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 2nd December 6.00pm Advent Carol Service at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 5th December 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 5th December 7.00pm Church Wardens meet at the Vicarage

Saturday 8th December 5.30pm St Saviours Christmas Tree Festival Carol Service at St Saviour's Church

Sunday 9th December 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 9th December 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 9th December 4.00pm Christingle at Tetbury Church

Sunday 9th December 7.30pm Festivus Christmas Music Concert at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 12th December 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Saturday 15th December 2.00pm to 5.00pm Messiah Rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Saturday 15th December 7.00pm Messiah at Tetbury Church

Sunday 16th December 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 16th December 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 16th December 6.00pm Carol Service at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 19th December 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Friday 21st December 2.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Sunday 23rd December 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 23rd December 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Christmas Eve Monday 24th December 4.00pm Crib Service at Tetbury Church

Christmas Eve Monday 24th December 11.00pm Midnight Mass at Tetbury Church

Saturday 29th December 1.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

Events Planned for 2019

 

January

Saturday 12th January 2.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

February

Saturday 3rd February Wedding Preparation and Planning day at Tetbury Church

 

March

Friday 29th March Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

April

Saturday 6th April Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Saturday 13th April 1.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 20th April Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

May

Sunday 5th May 1.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 25th May 3.00pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Friday 31st May 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

June

Saturday 15th June Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

July

Saturday 20th July Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 27th July Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

August

Saturday 10th August Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 17th August Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

September

Thursday 26th September Noon Wedding at Beverston Church

 

October

Friday 11th October Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

November

Friday 1st November Wedding at Tetbury Church

Friday 9th November 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

Events Planned for 2020

 

May

Saturday 23rd May 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church