Events Planned for 2018

 

July

Friday 13th July 4.30pm Wedding rehearsal at Long Newnton Church

Saturday 14th July 1.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Sunday 15th July 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 15th July 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 18th July 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Saturday 21st July 9.00am Prayer for Tetbury at Christ Church

Saturday 21st July Tetbury Church fete in the Vicarage gardens

Sunday 22nd July 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 22nd July 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 25th July 9.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Saturday 28th July Benefice Summer Quiet day at Shipton Moyne Village Hall

Sunday 29th July 8.30am Holy Communion at Tetbury Church

Sunday 29th July 10.00am Parish Communion at Tetbury Church

 

August

Thursday 2nd August 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Thursday 9th August Holiday @ Home at Christ Church

Friday 10th August Holiday @ Home at Christ Church

Friday 10th August 4.00pm Wedding rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Saturday 11th August 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Wednesday 15th August 6.30pm Wedding rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Saturday 18th August 3.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

September

Sunday 9th September 6.00pm Evensong at St Saviour's Church

Saturday 15th September 9.00am Prayer for Tetbury at Christ Church

Thursday 20th September 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Friday 21st September 4.00pm Wedding rehearsal at Tetbury Church

Saturday 22nd September 1pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 22nd September 1pm Wedding blessing at Shipton Moyne Church

Saturday 22nd September 4pm Wedding blessing at Tetbury Church

Thursday 27th September 1pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 29th September Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

October

Thursday 4th October Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Friday 5th October Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Saturday 6th October Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Saturday 6th October 3.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Sunday 7th October 10.30am Tetbury Music Festival Eucharist at Tetbury Church

Sunday 7th October Tetbury Music Festival at Tetbury Church

Sunday 14th October Harvest Festival at Tetbury Church

Tuesday 16th October 7.00pm Deanery Synod meet

Sunday 28th October 1.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

November

Thursday 1st November 3.30pm Clergy and Reader team meet at the Vicarage

Sunday 4th November Wedding at Long Newnton Church

Sunday 4th November 6.00pm All Souls Service at Tetbury Church

 

December

Saturday 1st December Tetbury Church Christmas Market at the Market Hall

Sunday 2nd December 6.00pm Advent Carol Service at Tetbury Church

Saturday 8th December 5.30pm St Saviours Christmas Tree Festival Carol Service at St Saviour's Church

Sunday 9th December 4.00pm Christingle at Tetbury Church

Sunday 9th December 7.30pm Festivus Christmas Music Concert at Tetbury Church

Sunday 16th December 6.00pm Carol Service at Tetbury Church

Friday 21st December 2.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Monday 24th December 4.00pm Crib Service at Tetbury Church

 

Events Planned for 2019

 

January

Saturday 12th January 2.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

March

Friday 29th March 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

April

Saturday 13th April 1.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 20th April Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

May

Friday 31st May 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

July

Saturday 20th July 12.30pm Wedding at Tetbury Church

Saturday 27th July 12.30pm Wedding at Long Newnton Church

 

August

Saturday 10th August Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

October

Friday 11th October Wedding at Tetbury Church

 

November

Friday 1st November Wedding at Tetbury Church

Friday 9th November 1.00pm Wedding at Tetbury Church